wg plan GmbH & Co. KG
Kammerbruchstraße 18
52152 Simmerath

buero@wg-plan.com

Volker Schmidt
volker.schmidt@wg-plan.com
Telefon: +49 178 4090403

Rainer Laudenberg
rainer.laudenberg@wg-plan.com
Telefon: +49 152 53353931

Marcel Ebers
Handelsvertretung Ost

me@me-climate.com

Kaushal Malpe
kaushal.malpe@wg-plan.com
Telefon: +49 2473 – 5849370

Christoph Barth
christoph.barth@wg-plan.com
Telefon: +49 17646117628

Heike Laudenberg

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@wg-plan.com

Julia Brandenberg

julia.brandenberg@wg-plan.com

Daniel Laudenberg

IT

Rene Brandenberg

rene.brandenberg@wg-plan.com

Haben Sie Fragen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Kontakt